Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shelton

5 rating

Very friendly staff and a great MVP treatment. The online check-in even helps you avoid the wait!

4 rating

Good haircut

5 rating

I really like this hair salon a lot. The stylists all seem to have a good talent for doing haircuts and having great conversations. I come here now for five months every two weeks and never had a complaint, so definately recommend this place.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Luke M. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Very friendly staff and a great MVP treatment. The online check-in even helps you avoid the wait!"

4
Justin C. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Good haircut"

5
Koen E. | November 22, 2019 Google

"I really like this hair salon a lot. The stylists all seem to have a good talent for doing haircuts "

5
Obama C. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Scott T. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. I try to time my visits to be during show periods and it has worked for me. I have n"

5
Sean a. | October 22, 2019 Google

"I went in tonight to get a haircut that was long overdue. Maryann was there by herself bc someone di"

5
Kyle L. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Great stylists! Everyone take their time I always get a great cut no matter who I see! The shampoo i"

1
David N. | June 18, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut twice here. I'm convinced of two things: either they don't know how to cut mens hai"

5
Don F. | June 8, 2019 Google

"My son and I tried Sport Clips in Shelton for the first time, today. Maryann cut my hair, and Kacie "

5
Bill C. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Happy, repeat customer, at least 6 haircuts since they opened. Three different stylists and they've "