Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shelton

5 rating

(Translated by Google) Good pretty and cheap. Recommended, also whoever made the cut spoke Spanish. (Original) Bueno, bonito y barato. Recomendado, adem?s quien me hizo el corte hablaba espa?ol.

1 rating

"online" checking was not working so I called and made an appointment. When entering only one person was working, which is not her fault unacceptable by the business. The one person working proceeded to take my name and then take people in front of me who had not made an appointment, so I walked out. Do not use unless you want an understaffed, unprofessional and disorganized experience.

5 rating
  • 09/08/21
  • Christopher L. Google

Great haircut, check in online is easy and helpful!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Johan O. | December 7, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Good pretty and cheap. Recommended, also whoever made the cut spoke Spanish."

1
Adam L. | November 17, 2021 Google

" "online" checking was not working so I called and made an appointment. When entering only one perso"

5
Christopher L. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, check in online is easy and helpful!"

5
Leigh B. | September 3, 2021 Google

" My son and I just got done getting our haircut. Both Kacie and Denise were an absolute delight. The"

5
Flavio A. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Excellent service"

5
Kevin W. | August 5, 2021 Google

" I've never come here before and for my first time it was amazing. Jamie did an excellent job and ma"

5
Gerald L. | July 5, 2021 Google

" My favorite barbershop. Great people even greater barbers. I won't go nowhere else."

5
andrew b. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Jamie gave me best buzz cut ever! she was very pleasant and thorough! I?ll be back for sure"

2
David B. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Have gotta ok haircut from them before but the last time I went the lady completely screwed up my h"

5
Ehsan K. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Nice staff. Jamie cut my hair. She's great."