Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shelton

4 rating

Staff are friendly and efficient - and no more masks if you are vaccinated. Win win

5 rating

Fast. Good. Cheap.

5 rating

Karen's awesome!! Professional, kind and friendly. Did exactly what I asked and gave great suggestions!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

4
Ted J. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Staff are friendly and efficient - and no more masks if you are vaccinated. Win win"

5
Ryan B. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Fast. Good. Cheap."

5
richard h. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Karen's awesome!! Professional, kind and friendly. Did exactly what I asked and gave great suggesti"

2
Dave C. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Not a ?FAN?of this location, haircutters expect a tip which shouldn?t be taken for granted, even fo"

2
Dave C. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Not a ?FAN?of this location, haircutters expect a tip which shouldn?t be taken for granted, even fo"

1
rogue203 | October 26, 2020 Google

" The last 2 times I have gone to the SportClips in Shelton I "Checked In" using the mobil app and th"

5
David L. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Easy and friendly staff"

5
Michael P. | July 14, 2020 Google

" I Have been here 3 times over the past few years. Yeah I don't get my haircut that often. As a guy "

5
Sanna-Maria J. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Great cuts for the boys! Friendly service and great quality."

5
Luke M. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Very friendly staff and a great MVP treatment. The online check-in even helps you avoid the wait!"