Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shelton

5 rating

My favorite barbershop. Great people even greater barbers. I won't go nowhere else.

5 rating

Jamie gave me best buzz cut ever! she was very pleasant and thorough! I?ll be back for sure

2 rating

Have gotta ok haircut from them before but the last time I went the lady completely screwed up my hair one sideburns was 1 inch higher than the other she didn't do what I asked and left long hairs behind my ears will never go back there

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Gerald L. | July 5, 2021 Google

" My favorite barbershop. Great people even greater barbers. I won't go nowhere else."

5
andrew b. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Jamie gave me best buzz cut ever! she was very pleasant and thorough! I?ll be back for sure"

2
David B. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Have gotta ok haircut from them before but the last time I went the lady completely screwed up my h"

5
Ehsan K. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Nice staff. Jamie cut my hair. She's great."

4
Ted J. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Staff are friendly and efficient - and no more masks if you are vaccinated. Win win"

5
Ryan B. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Fast. Good. Cheap."

5
richard h. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Karen's awesome!! Professional, kind and friendly. Did exactly what I asked and gave great suggesti"

2
Dave C. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Not a ?FAN?of this location, haircutters expect a tip which shouldn?t be taken for granted, even fo"

2
Dave C. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Not a ?FAN?of this location, haircutters expect a tip which shouldn?t be taken for granted, even fo"

1
rogue203 | October 26, 2020 Google

" The last 2 times I have gone to the SportClips in Shelton I "Checked In" using the mobil app and th"