Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shelton

5 rating

Great service

5 rating

Friendly staff. I try to time my visits to be during show periods and it has worked for me. I have not had a wait over 15 minutes. Hard to find in the plaza, but well worth looking for

5 rating

I went in tonight to get a haircut that was long overdue. Maryann was there by herself bc someone didn't find coverage for them to take the day off. But she was timely and still very thorough. I will definitely be back again for my next cut!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Obama C. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Scott T. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. I try to time my visits to be during show periods and it has worked for me. I have n"

5
Sean a. | October 22, 2019 Google

"I went in tonight to get a haircut that was long overdue. Maryann was there by herself bc someone di"

5
Kyle L. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Great stylists! Everyone take their time I always get a great cut no matter who I see! The shampoo i"

1
David N. | June 18, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut twice here. I'm convinced of two things: either they don't know how to cut mens hai"

5
Don F. | June 8, 2019 Google

"My son and I tried Sport Clips in Shelton for the first time, today. Maryann cut my hair, and Kacie "

5
Bill C. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Happy, repeat customer, at least 6 haircuts since they opened. Three different stylists and they've "

5
David N. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Kacie is Great. Wonderful haircut!!"

5
Zubin D. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Went for the first time today. Your first haircut (including shampoo, hot towel, and neck massage) a"

5
Zoltan H. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Great place! Tvs, wash, comfortable chairs, and the place is super modern and clean. The stylists ar"